Short is the New Tall











{March 30, 2007}   How old are you really?

I’ve recently been working a company called RealAge….check out realage.com its a great site that gives nutrition, fitness, medication, and relationship health tips.  RealAge also provided Dr. Jennifer Trachtenberg-a pediatrician that serves as a spokesperson for one of my clients.

Dr. Jen’s publicist urged me to take the RealAge test the other day and now I’m hooked…so I know Im 24 years old, but based on how I live my life my body is actually 2 years older!  After you take the test the site tells you what factors are aging you (in my case STRESS, not enough calcium, second-hand smoke, not flossing regularly woops!).  Take the free test at http://www.realage.com/reg/regvar/st1.aspx?mod=LONGFORM.

PS, on another note, America, please stop voting for Sanjaya…he’s ruining my life.  I blame it on you, Votefortheworst.com!

VFTW season 6



[…] Filed under: Real Age, Lindsay Harrington — becki325 @ 7:29 pm Harrington posted this earlier. Not so happy.  Apparently my real age is 3.2 years older – […]



becki325 says:

I am not happy. It said I was 35.2!!! So maybe I get back to exercising….



D'Lo says:

Looks like I’m a catch, ladies. I’m 2.3 years younger than the average lazy 26 year old.



Speaking of real age…I unintentionally freaked out a friend who just turned 30 the other day. All I did was tell her she’s entering her fourth decade. Had to do the math for her. Makes those 2 years I just gained on the test seem a little better. Unless I think about what decade I’m in!



freshlybrewed says:

Great. I’m two months older than I really am. I guess it could be worse, but stop rushing me people!!



Leave a comment

et cetera